Full-Time Staff

Below is a list of our IT RSS staff located on the Missouri S&T campus. Our larger IT RSS team expands to University of Missouri - Columbia. Follow this link to view our IT RSS Organizational Chart: RSS Org Chart.

Mark Bookout


Jennifer Nixon

Senior Manager

Don Howdeshell

Embedded Systems & Software Development

Randy Haffer

Specialized Systems Support

Buddy Scharfenberg

HPC Technical Manager

Ryan Lantzer

Advanced Computing HPC

Josh Jones

Advanced Computing HPC

Tim Maninger

Software Engineer

Erica Reven

Business Technology Analyst

Daniel Bylina

Advanced Computing HPC

Ben Ray

Specialized System Support